Ten books to read if you like fluff

ten-books-to-read-ig-you-like-fluff-1

Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly feature hosted by The Broke and the Bookish you can find more information about it here. Due to my lack of reviews you can probably guess that i’m taking FOREVER to finish my current read (mostly because TV shows exist+procrastination) so instead of the review this week i’m doing a tag of sorts.

Fluff;
Adorable, romantic cuteness in books/movies that makes one squeal and smile like a cheshire cat.

With that i’m going to begin my list of books that you should read if you like fluff, which are in no particular order.

These books are probably my most read contemporary books and i ADORE them so much. They are sooooo cute and the male leads in these books are just so perfect. I love the family aspect in To all the boy’s I’ve loved before soo much it makes me want to have sisters like Margo and Kitty. I also really relate to Cath from Fangirl on such a real level, like in a past life i could have been her. The friendships in Anna and the French Kiss and PERFECT and Etienne is just the cutest ahhhhh.

To be honest i love all of Morgan Matson’s books but Second Chance Summer and Since You’ve been Gone are my favourites are my favourites. They have all the cute romances and friendships that make you want to want to live with them for the summer. My True Love Gave to Me is a collection of short stories written by various authors and edited by Stephanie Perkins and i loved every single one of them, some more than other but nonetheless i loved them all. The stories are cute winter romances that hit your heart in less than 50 pages which is what i love most about these stories. But my top 4 favourites are:
1. Midnights by Rainbow Rowell
2. It’s a Yuletide Miracle, Charlie Brown by Stephanie Perkins
3. Welcome to Christmas, CA by Kiersten White
4. Polaris is where you’ll find me by Jenny Han

And these books are just as cute as the rest. I gobbled up Attachments and Slammed in one sitting which probably wasn’t good for my sleeping schedule but who cares right? I loved the relationships in My life Next Door  especially the family relationship and most importantly the relationship between Jase and Samantha. To end my list is The Statistical Probability of Love at First Sight, to be honest the plot and pacing of this book didn’t quite do it for me but the characters did. There is soooo much cuteness and the romantic gestures in this book which are bound to make you swoon.


What are your top 10 books that make you swoon and want to jump up and down like a total weirdo because of the cuteness overload? Let me know in the comments below.

xx
Taraana

Leave a Reply

